Dream Again

James Fortune, eOne - August 23, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. It's Gonna Happen feat Zacardi Cortez
2. I AM
3. Dream Again feat Todd Galberth
4. All I Want
5. Alright
6. It Will All Work
7. It Will All Work Out Reprise feat Keith Wonderboy Johnson
8. Nobody Like Jesus feat Lisa Knowles Smith
9. No Filter
10. It's In You feat Minon Sarten
11. Prayer Saved My Life feat Dshondra Perry & Zacardi Cortez
12. Can't Live (U)

UPC # 634164602420

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.