Don't Lose Hope

Cochren & Co., Gottee Records - January 11, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Waiting for This Moment
2. For My Good
3. He's Not Here
4. Don't Lose Hope
5. Who Can
6. Who Can (Reprise)
7. One Day
8. Church (Take Me Back)
9. I Got You
10. Young
11. Whole World
12. Stainted Glass Window
13. Grave

UPC # 669447017912

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.