Rivers & Robots, Integrity Music - May 17, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Critically-acclaimed indie worship band Rivers & Robots takes its name from the combination of acoustic and electronic influences that permeate their music.

With Discover, the artistically progressive worshipers aim to give listeners more of what they love while breaking new ground stylistically, all filtered through the lens of "making Jesus known through creative worship."

1. Dreams
2. Call Your Name
3. Author/Perfector
4. Burn For You (ft. David Brymer)
5. Satisfy
6. Provider
7. Overflow
8. Brighter Than The Sun (ft. Lucy Grimble)
9. Discovery
10. My Refuge
11. Know You More
12. Forevermore

UPC # 000768715727

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off