Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp

Dietrick Haddon, eOne - August 4, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Gospel, Pop

1. Fireworks
2. Glory
3. Favor
4. Exhortation
5. Come By Here
6. Parade Intro (Let's Take A Journey)
7. Parade
8. A Billion People
9. He's The Keeper (feat. Ulisa Ivey & Joslyn James)
10. Jesus For Mine (feat. Clareta Haddon)
11. Holy (feat. Michael Spann)
12. I Feel Like (feat. Gerald & Tammi Haddon)
13. All Day Long
14. Seasons

UPC # 099923883722

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.