Deeper Roots

Steven Curtis Chapman, SCSee Music - March 22, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass, Southern Gospel
Group: Grammy Nominated

Chapman says that one of his fondest childhood memories is singing with his dad, mom, and brother. Now he invites you to pull up a chair and join him, his family, and special guests around the kitchen table as they offer bluegrass renditions of "How Great Thou Art," "Be Still and Know," "I'll Fly Away," the title track, and more.

1. Where the Bluegrass Grows 3:16
2. Dive (Feat. Ricky Skaggs) 3:28
3. 'Til the Blue (Feat. Gary Levox) 4:17
4. Cinderella 5:35
5. Victory in Jesus (Feat. Herb Chapman SR and Herb Chapman JR) 3:42
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (With Herb Chapman SR and Herb Chapman JR) 2:48
7. My Redeemer Is Faithful and True 3:21
8. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Jillian Edwards Chapman) 4:48
9. Life Is Like a Mountain Railroad (Feat. Herb Chapman SR and Herb Chapman JR) 3:57
10. I'll Fly Away 2:58
11. Without Him (With Herb Chapman SR and Herb Chapman JR) 3:12
12. Be Still and Know (Feat. Caleb Chapman) 3:00
13. I'd Rather Have Jesus (Feat. Herb Chapman SR) 2:29

UPC # 614187093023

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.