Death By Admiration

Seven Day Slumber, Nashville Label Group - March 14, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. Death By Admiration [feat. The Word Alive] 
2. Fatal Love 
3. Solemn Oath 
4. What I've Become 
5. Halos 
6. Snake Mouth [feat. Relent] 
7. Light The Way 
8. Landmines 
9. Some Things Never Change
10. Can't Say Sorry Enough

UPC # 860007538223

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.