Dawn of Destruction

The Persuaded, Rockfest Records - March 1, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. The Dawn
2. Forced Silence
3. Unashamed (feat. Kevin Young)
4. To My Brothers
5. Wolves
6. Lost Souls
7. Betrayal
8. Heavy Heart
9. Save Me
10. Break
11. The Fire

UPC # 051497073572

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.