Country's Family Reunion: Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting (Live)

Various, Capitol - November 20, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Live, Southern Gospel

Hosted by Country Music Hall of Famer Bill Anderson, this recording showcases heartfelt performances from some of country music’s legendary artists. Ricky Skaggs, The Oak Ridge Boys, the Gatlin Brothers, The Isaacs, Jimmy Fortune, Gene Watson and others gather on one stage to celebrate their faith through inspiring stories and classic gospel hits including “Victory in Jesus,” “Beulah Land,” “Sweet, Sweet Spirit,” “It Is Well,” “Rock of Ages” and more.

1. Victory In Jesus
2. I Love To Tell The Story
3. What A Precious Friend Is He
4. Wings Of A Dove
5. Sweet Beulah Land
6. Where We Never Grow Old
7. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
8. Where The Roses Never Fade
9. Where No One Stands Alone
10. Blessed Assurance
11. The Old Country Church / Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
12. He Touched Me
13. Rock Of Ages
14. It Is Well With My Soul

UPC # 617884947026

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.