Country Faith: Love Songs

Various, Curb/Word Entertainment - January 26, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country
Group: Valentine's Day
Special Occasions: Valentine's Day

Love and faith are two of the world's most powerful forces and they intersect beautifully in the music of Country Faith Love Songs. This inspiring collection features songs from the top names in country music, including Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Phil Vassar, The Judds and Randy Travis delivering songs of faith, hope and love. Country Faith Love Songs is the sixth release in the Country Faith music series, which combined have sold over 200,000 units. So sit back, listen and be reminded of 1 Corinthians 13:13---And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

1. Just Another Day In Paradise (Phil Vassar)
2. God Made Me to Love You (Wade Hayes)
3. Deep As It Is Wide (Eric Paslay)
4. God Made A Woman (Jerrod Niemann)
5. Thank You (Keith Urban)
6. Love Can Build A Bridge (Radio Edit) (The Judds)
7. Don't Take The Girl (Tim McGraw)
8. Love Like Crazy (Radio Edit) (Lee Brice)
9. Because You Love Me (JoDee Messina)
10. I'm Your Man (Randy Travis)
11. Make My Life With You (The Oak Ridge Boys)
12. Love Wins (Love and Theft)
13. When I'm Gone (Joey + Rory)
14. He Saw Jesus (Kathie Lee Gifford)

UPC # 080688998325

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.