Country Faith Volume 2

Various, Curb/Word Entertainment - November 18, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Inspirational

For many of today’s top country artists, faith has been an integral part of their lives since their childhood days singing in church and it continues to powerfully inform their music. Country Faith celebrates the heart and soul of country music by sharing the songs of faith that reveal the most personal side of these award-winning entertainers.

1. Pray About Everything - Luke Bryan
2. Real Men Love Jesus - Michael Ray
3. What's A Broken Heart For You - Wade Hayes
4. Stubborn (Psalms 151) - Lee Ann Womack
5. I Saw God Today - George Strait
6. When I Get Where I'm Going - Brad Paisley feat. Dolly Parton
7. The Little Girl - John Michael Montgomery feat. Alison Krauss and Dan Tyminski
8. Tractors Don't Roll - Drew Baldridge
9. Believe - Brooks & Dunn
10. I Need You (Radio Edit) - LeAnn Rimes
11. This Is God - Phil Vassar
12. Live With Jesus - Wynonna
13. Hallelujah For The Cross - Shenandoah

UPC # 080688958824

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.