Remembering Kenny Hinson (Complete Track)

Remembering Kenny Hinson (Complete Track)

Mike Bowling - March 1, 2005
Genre: Southern Gospel
Series: Complete Tacks

With Background Vocals

1. Ain't That What It's All About 
2. Call Me Gone 
3. Just Let Me Fall 
4. There's Gonna Be Some Changes 
5. The Lighthouse 
6. Broken Worthless Vessel 
7. Come On Back 
8. He Pilots My Ship 
9. Hallelujah Meetin' 
10. Lord, You're All I Need 
11. Two Winning Hands 
12. Camp Meeting Days 
13. Sing One More Song 
14. Too Many Times 
15. I'll Never Be Over The Hill 
16. That I Could Still Go Free 
17. Soul Fillin' Station 
18. Mercy Built A Bridge

UPC # 614187995525

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.