Driven (Complete Track)

Crabb Family - September 13, 2004
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Promised Land
2. The Shepherd's Call
3. Sacrifice Of Praise
4. My Keeper 
5. Good Day
6. Forever 
7. Walk Away 
8. Rahab
9. You Can't Imagine 
10. Chapter 2
11. A Soldier On His Knees
12. He Came Looking For Me
13. Through The Fire

UPC # 614187957127

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.