Clear Skies

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Provident - January 31, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel
Group: Provident

The boys are back, and they're unveiling their first recording of material in almost three years. Clear Skies exhibits a cornucopia of musical styles and themes from the modern, "My Hallelujah," to the 1975 Imperials classic arrangement of "Give Them All To Jesus," to the fresh and appealing "Sailing With Jesus."

1. Give Me Jesus
2. My Hallelujah (featuring Voices of Lee)
3. Longing For Home
4. Give Them All To Jesus (featuring The Booth Brothers)
5. You'll Find Him There
6. Walking Through Fire
7. Sailing With Jesus
8. Heaven Is
9. Long Line of Love
10. As For Me and My House
11. Clear Skies
12. Three Men On A Mountain
13. Love Took His Breath Away

UPC # 643157443193

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off