Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Circuit Rider (Gaither Gospel Series)

Various, Capitol - October 21, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Circuit Rider, a musical experience featuring well-loved gospel artists, is the real-life account of the brave men and women who blazed the trail in the early days of America, sharing the gospel with people of every race and nationality living in little towns and settlements across the nation. Award-winning artists tell the stories of these saddlebag preachers and the hardships they endured as well as stories about revivals, baptism, sanctification and suffering that set the stage for the church today.

1. Burnin' (feat. Guy Penrod)
2. Circuit Rider (feat. William Lee Golden & Russ Taff)
3. The Raven (feat. The Isaacs)
4. Blue Grass Moon (feat. Buddy Greene)
5. I'm The Clay (feat. Judy Martin Hess/Charlotte Ritchey/Tanya Goodman Sykes)
6. Mine All Mine (feat. Lynda Randle)
7. We Go Alone (feat. Joy Gardner & Woody Wright)
8. So Many Miles (feat. Reggie Smith)
9. The Old Man (feat. Benjy Gaither)
10. Refining Fire (feat. Michael Sykes)
11. Against The Grain (feat. Mark Lowry)

UPC # 617884877026

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off