Jim & Melissa Brady, Jim Brady Music - October 2, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Southern Gospel
Group: Christmas 2020

From new songs we’ve written just for this project, to some of our favorite classic Christmas tunes, Christmastime is filled with songs that mean Christmas to us.  Award winning producer, Jason Webb, created breath-taking orchestrations, with arrangements that bring excitement and nostalgia, and usher in the spirit of the holiday season. It’s a celebration of home, family, and the true meaning of Christmas.

1. Snow
2. Cold December Night
3. Sleigh Ride
4. Never Again
5. Christmastime to Me
6. Sing (Joy to the World)
7. O Holy Night
8. Good News
9. That’s What Christmas Is
10. Christmas Together Again

UPC # 643157447573

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.