Christmas Eve In Bethlehem

Hannah Kerr, Provident - October 19, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary
Special Occasions: Christmas

Black River Christian's Hannah Kerr is set to release her full length Christmas album, Christmas Eve In Bethlehem. A completion of Hannah's critically acclaimed 2017 Emmanuel EP, this ten-track album includes 4 new tracks produced by Mark Miller (Casting Crowns) to accompany seasonal favorites and Hannah's two original songs, "Emmanuel" co-written by Kerr, Andy Gullahorn, and Jill Phillips and "Christmas Eve in Bethlehem," which she wrote with Jason Early.

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Christmas Eve In Bethlehem
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Emmanuel
5. The First Noel
6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
7. Breath of Heaven
8. Silent Night
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. White Christmas

UPC # 851491003359

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.