Phil Wickham, Provident - November 4, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
2. Joy To The World (Joyful, Joyful)
3. Away In A Manger (Forever Amen)
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. This Year For Christmas
6. Star Of Wonder
7. The Christmas Waltz
8. Face Of God
9. What Child Is This
10. We Wish You (A Merry, Peaceful, Wonderful Christmas)

UPC # 736211854292

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.