Chosen Vessel

Marvin Sapp, Provident Music - October 9, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Thank You For It All
2. Intro - The Journey
3. Praise Everyday
4. Great And Mighty
5. Undefeated
6. You Reign
7. Don't Be Afraid
8. Psalm 23
9. Hymns Medley
10. New Thing
11. Great I Am
12. Say Yeah
13. Chosen Vessel

UPC # 194397305425

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.