Ricky Dillard, Capitol - June 29, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Multiple GRAMMY®-nominated choir director Ricky Dillard makes his Motown Gospel debut with the aptly titled album, Choirmaster.

1. Glad To Be In The Service
2. More Abundantly Medley
3. Since He Came
4. Let There Be Peace On Earth
5. He's My Rooftop
6. Release
7. God's Gonna Do It
8. I'll Trade My Worries For Worship
9. I Won't Go Back
10. Never Failed Me Yet
11. You're The Lifter

UPC # 602508008917

$8.78$8.78 Retail: $10.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.