Children Of The Great Extinction

Becoming The Archetype, Tooth & Nail - August 26, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. The Dead World
2. The Lost Colony
3. The Remnant
4. The Calling
5. The Phantom Field
6. The Awakening
7. The Hollow
8. The Ruins (feat. Ryan Clark)
9. The Curse
10. The Sacrament

UPC # 810488028430

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.