Chain Breaker (Deluxe)

Zach Williams, Provident - March 28, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Praise & Worship
Group: Provident

1. Promised Land
2. Song Of Deliverance
3. Chain Breaker
4. Old Church Choir
5. Survivor
6. To The Table
7. My Liberty
8. Fear Is A Liar
9. Everything Changed
10. Revival
11. So Good To Me
12. Home
13. Midnight Rider
14. Freedom
15. Washed Clean - Live

UPC # 083061108021

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $14.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.