Avalon, The Fuel Music - February 14, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Red Street Records artist, Avalon, has been inspiring lives with their music around the globe for over 20 years. Recognized by the industry for their powerhouse vocals, the group has achieved significant radio success including hits like Adonai, Can't Live a Day and Testify to Love - just to name a few. This three time Grammy Nominated, American Music Award and Dove Award winning Christian artist is composed of Greg and Janna Long, Jody McBrayer, and Dani Rocca. 

1. Called
2. Keeper Of My Heart
3. Closer
4. Only One
5. If Not For Jesus
6. Great Is The Lord Our God
7. Sacred Ground
8. Lanterns
9. Glitter and Glory
10. Just Can't Stop My Hallelujahs

UPC # 762183446029

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off