Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

By Faith

Patrick Lundy, Patrick Lundy - December 6, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. No One Deserves It
2. By Faith
3. It's On the Way
4. He's My Rock
5. Under His Wings
6. Rest
7. Power of the Holy Ghost
8. Lord You Keep Blessing Me
9. From the Rising
10. Stay in the Race
11. Enter His Gates
12. Enter His Gates (Praise Break)

UPC # 796745000022

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off