Burnin' It Up: Live (CD+DVD)

11th Hour, Crossroads - January 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical, DVD
Genre: Southern Gospel

The first live project from southern gospel group 11th Hour was recorded in Asheville, NC at Trinity Baptist Church.

1. Can You Burn
2. Jesus Is In The House
3. Bound
4. Mountain Moving Faith
5. I Trust
6. He Will Roll You Over The Tide
7. When God Shows Up
8. He's Alive And So Am I
9. Adam's Fall
10. Waving On The Other Side
11. Ain't No Bones

UPC # 763467315994

$14.99 Retail: $19.99 25% off