Build Your Kingdom Here: A Rend Collective Mix Tape

Rend Collective, Integrity - May 19, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Rend Collective have traveled a long way from their humble Northern Ireland roots, growing from a gathering of students eager to experience more of the presence of God, to becoming one of today's most dynamic worship teams.

1. Praise Like Fireworks
2. My Lighthouse
3. You Are My Vision
4. You Bled
5. More Than Conquerors
6. Faithful
7. Second Chance
8. Build your Kingdom Here
9. Movements
10. Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration)
11. Alabaster
12. Desert Soul
13. Joy
14. Exalt

UPC # 000768692226

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.