Brand New Day

7eventh Time Down, BEC Records - March 1, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

The highly anticipated follow-up to 7eventh Time Down's acclaimed album God Is On The Move.

1. I Have Decided
2. Let Me Tell You
3. The 99
4. Trust
5. Make It Count
6. Brand New Day
7. Can You
8. Help Me
9. Eyes on You
10. Basic

UPC # 810539022615

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.