Bless Somebody Else

Kurt Carr, RCA - July 19, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Intro - My Promise
2. I'll Make Sure You're Lifted Up
3. Something Big, Something Marvelous
4. Bless Somebody Else (Dorothy's Song)
5. Thanksgiving Prelude
6. With Thanksgiving
7. Blessing After Blessing
8. I Owe You Praise
9. Pastor Remus Wright Introduction
10. Grace Brought Me Back/Love Lifted Me
11. The Fall Interlude
12. I Got Back Up - Kurt Carr feat. B. Slade
13. Say All Is Well
14. I Never Lost My Praise - Kurt Carr feat. Tiya Askia and Travis Taylor
15. Lift Every Voice and Sing
16. God Bless You Forever

UPC # 190759408421

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.