Behold The Lamb Of God

Andrew Peterson, Capitol - October 29, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop

Singer-songwriter-author-filmmaker and 2019 Dove Award-nominated Andrew Peterson releases Behold the Lamb of God: The True Tall Tale of the Coming of Christ Oct. 25, a completely re-recorded version of his acclaimed, bestselling Christmas album released in 2004. Reuniting many of the original cast of musicians that recorded the first album, including Andy Gullahorn, Andrew Osenga, Jill Phillips, Gabe Scott and Ben Shive, Peterson and team re-crafted the original album’s twelve songs, including fan favorites such as “Labor of Love,” “Matthew’s Begats” and “Deliver Us.”

1. Gather' Round, Ye Children, Come
2. Passover Us
3. So Long, Moses
4. Deliver Us
5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
6. Matthew's Begats
7. It Came To Pass
8. Labor Of Love
9. The Holly And The Ivy
10. While Shepherds Watched
11. Behold The Lamb Of God
12. The Theme Of My Song

UPC # 829619193824

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off