Richard Smallwood, Curb/Word Entertainment - March 11, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. He's Able
2. I Give You Praise
3. Holy Holy
4. I Will Pray
5. The Center Of My Joy
6. Holy Spirit
7. You Did It All
8. Calvary
9. Joy Will Come
10. I've Come Too Far
11. Vision
12. You Better Mind
13. Your Love Divine
14. The Glory Of The Lord
15. The Lord's Prayer

UPC # 080688851026

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.