Because He Lives: 12 Easter Favorites

Various, Capitol - April 12, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

A stellar collection of 12 favorites from the Gaither Homecoming Series, Because He Lives features a power-packed lineup of some of gospel music’s most-loved artists. This recording celebrates the hope of the resurrection with cherished hymns “The Old Rugged Cross” and “How Great Thou Art” in addition to contemporary favorites such as “He’s Alive,” sung by David Phelps; “The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference,” performed by Guy Penrod; and “Because He Lives,” sung by the Gaither Vocal Band.

1. I Saw The Light
2. Angel Band
3. Thanks To Calvary
4. Are You Washed In The Blood
5. Had It Not Been
6. Because He Lives
7. The Old Rugged Cross
8. Victory In Jesus
9. Rock Of Ages
10. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
11. He's Alive
12. How Great Thou Art

UPC # 617884941727

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off