Stu Garrard, The Fuel Music - April 25, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

1. Listen, Pt. 1 featuring Becky Harding 
2. Oh Blessed featuring Anthony Skinner 
3. You Will Make a Way featuring All Sons & Daughters 
4. Listen, Pt. 2 featuring Becky Harding 
5. Carry On featuring Michael W Smith 
6. Heaven Is Around Us featuring John Mark McMillan 
7. Let My Dreams Fly featuring Terrian Bass 
8. I Will Be Your Home featuring Audrey Assad, Hassan Al Zoubi 
9. Listen, Pt. 3 featuring Becky Harding 
10. Oh Mercy featuring Matt Maher, Audrey Assad 
11. Morning Light featuring Amy Grant 
12. Undivided featuring Amanda Cook 
13. In the Middle 
14. Make a Little Trouble featuring Propaganda 
15. Holy Troublemakers featuring Martin Smith 
16. Listen, Pt. 4 featuring Becky Harding 
17. The View from Here featuring Hillsong UNITED 
18. Listen featuring Becky Harding 

UPC # 859718990413

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.