Back To The Roots

The True Believers, Malaco - February 22, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

The True Believers are back! Under the direction of the ever talented Castro Coleman, the True Believers have taken their sound down into the roots of traditional Gospel music on their new album Back to the Roots. This 10 track album goes down new paths for this young quartet group. Rather than their usual experimental and contemporary creative process, they stripped away heavy production in favor of an old-time church feel. 

1. Still Here
2. Heaven
3. Something about That Name
4. Help
5. Waiting on Jesus
6. You're the Best Thing
7. He Will Deliver
8. I Can't Forget
9. Turn It A Loose
10. Rescue Me

UPC # 048021403721

$7.98$7.98 Retail: $9.98 20% off