Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Awake: Live (CD/DVD)

Josh Groban, Reprise - January 2, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical, DVD
Genre: Contemporary, Pop


1. Mai [Live]
2. February Song [Live]
3. In Her Eyes [Live]
4. So She Dances [Live]
5. Un Dia Llegara [Live]
6. Pearls [Duet With Angelique Kidjo] [Live]
7. Weeping [Live]
8. Machine [Live]
9. Awake [Live]


1. You Are Loved [Don't Give Up] [Live] (video)
2. Mai [Live] (video)
3. Un Dia Llegara [Live] (video)
4. Un Giorno Per Noi [Live] (video)
5. Now Or Never [Live] (video)
6. So She Dances [Live] (video)
7. February Song [Live] (video)
8. Alla Luce Del Sole [Live] (video)
9. Aurora [Excerpt From The Sibelius Violin Concerto] [Lucia Micarelli] [Live] (video)
10. Kashmir - Lucia Micarelli Solo [Live] (video)
11. In Her Eyes [Live] (video)
12. Pearls [Duet With Angelique Kidjo] [Live] (video)
13. L'ultima Notte [Live] (video)
14. Remember When It Rained [Live] (video)
15. Lullaby [Live] (video)
16. Weeping [Live] (video)
17. Machine [Live] (video)
18. Canto Alla Vita [Live] (video)
19. You Raise Me Up [Live] (video)
20. Awake [Live] (video)

UPC # 093624988717

$20.99$20.99 Retail: $27.99 25% off