Authentic Unlimited

Authentic Unlimited, Billy Blue Records - May 27, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass

1. Long Gone
2. Autumn Fell
3. Ghost of My Love
4. Hannah
5. Rain Keeps Fallin’
6. Leavin’ Chicago
7. Before You Miss Me
8. Once
9. With a Kiss
10. I’ll Live in Dixie

UPC # 614187003237

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.