Chris Tomlin, Capitol - September 9, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Chris Tomlin, Christian music's biggest artist, releases his new album, Always, on Sept. 9, 2022. The GRAMMY, Billboard, and Dove Award winner returns (after his #1 album, Chris Tomlin & Friends) with fresh songs including "Always," and "Holy Forever." Featuring special guests Elevation Worship, Steffany Gretzinger, and Brandon Lake. "I am so excited to see how He uses these new songs of worship. My prayer for these songs is that people are reminded Jesus is the same yesterday, now, and always."

1. Yahweh (No One)
2. Always
3. Strongholds
4. Holy Forever
5. O Lord You're Beautiful
6. The Answer
7. Great Forgiver
8. I Believe in Jesus
9. I See You
10. Father of Lights
11. History
12. All in All
13. Precious Love

UPC # 602438574797

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.