All Things Work Together

Lecrae, Reach Records - September 22, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Watchu Mean (feat. Aha Gazelle)
6. Hammer Time (feat. 1k Phew)
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Can't Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I'll Find You (feat. Tori Kelly)
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You (feat. Taylor Hill)
14. Worth It (feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris)

UPC # 889854475321

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.