All The Lights

Donna King, Journey Records - October 18, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas

1. I Wonder As I Wander
2. All the Lights
3. Come On Ring Those Bells
4. Christ is Born
5. Because of a Baby
6. Go Tell It On the Mountain
7. You'll Find Christmas
8. Anything is Possible
9. There's a New Kid In Town
10. The Gospel Wrapped Up In a Song

UPC # 796745000220

$9.58$9.58 Retail: $11.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.