The Best Of Michael English (Gaither Gospel Series)

Michael English, Capitol - January 25, 2021
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Gospel Music Hall of Famer Michael English has long been one of Christian music’s most identifiable voices, defying music styles and reaching multi-generational audiences for decades. The Best of Michael English showcases emotion-filled, unprecedented stage performances. Whether rendering a soulful ballad or contributing uplifting harmonies with the Gaither Vocal Band, Michael has an ability to vocally paint heartfelt pictures of hope and redemption in song like no other.

Track Listing:

1. Temporary Home
2. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
3. Better Day
4. Daystar
5. Rasslin’ Jacob
6. Until I Found The Lord
7. Lord Feed Your Children
8. Low Down The Chariot
9. God Leads Us Along
10. Give Up
11. Winds Of This World
12. In Christ Alone
13. These Are They
14. I'm Free
15. I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
16. Child Of The King
17. Where Could I Go
18. I Bowed On My Knees

UPC # 617884944629

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.