A Month Of Sundays

Bishop Paul Morton, Integrity Music - June 28, 2019
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Live Full (Feat. Kierre Bjorn)
2. It's My Season (Feat. J.J. Hairston & Qualesia Bullard)
3. Release the Rain (Feat. Chris House & Eugene Brown)
4. Release the Rain [Reprise] (Feat. Chris House & Eugene Brown)
5. Just Like You (Feat. Vaughan Phoenix)
6. He Lives (Feat. Donisha Ballard)
7. Glory to Jesus (Feat. Bishop William Murphy III)
8. Jesus (Feat. Vernon Byrd)
9. In Your Favor (Feat. Bishop Brian Pierce)
10. Sovereign God (Feat. Greg Kirkland & Sherri Jones Moffett)
11. Visitation (Feat. Vashawn Mitchell & Bishop Lester Love)
12. Praise Your Way Through (Feat. Bishop Joseph Walker & Bishop Paul S. Morton)
13. Song Of Consecration (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton)

UPC # 0000768719824

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.