A Little More Love

Jordan Family Band, Jordan Family Band - October 12, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Little More Love
2. Pray Hard
3. He Don't Remember Nothing
4. Hope For The World
5. It Finds You
6. Don't Give In
7. Unspoken
8. I Can Hardly Wait
9. Only Growing
10. Can't Lose For Winning
11. Redneck Redemption
12. I Wanna Go

UPC # 796745002422

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.