A Jolly Irish Christmas (Vol. 2)

Rend Collective, Capitol - October 23, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary

Featuring 6 Christmas classics and 6 Christmas originals, Rend Collective brings you "A Jolly Irish Christmas (Vol. 2)”, with special guests: We The Kingdom, Keith & Kristen Getty, We Are Messengers, and Ellie Holcomb. This album ushers you into the Christmas spirit with Rend Collective’s iconic Irish charm married with these classic Christmas tunes. Adding to their Christmas music repertoire, this new album captures the joy of the Christmas season in the energetic and unique way only Rend Collective can.

1. The First Noel
2. Christmas In Killarney
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Silent Night (Be Still)
5. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
6. Today Is The Saviour's Day
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah)
8. A Restful Reprise
9. In The Bleak Midwinter
10. Emmanuel You're One Of Us
11. We Three Kings (We're Not Lost)
12. Christmas Is All Around

UPC # 602507359850

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.