A Few Good Men

Various, Capitol - January 26, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Southern Gospel

These country and gospel music legends have joined together for a special LIVE recording of classic hits and timeless gospel favorites. The Gaither Vocal Band, The Gatlin Brothers and The Oak Ridge Boys reflect on their gospel music roots and influences, perform some of their most popular songs and combine harmonies for some unique collaborations. This 2-CD collection celebrates a rich history of story and song with “He Touched Me,” “Thank God For Kids,” “All The Gold In California,” “Elvira” and more.

1. Life's Railway To Heaven
2. Heartbreak Ridge And New Hope Road
3. Heart O' Mine
4. Elvira
5. A Few Good Men
6. You Happened To Me
7. He Touched Me
8. All The Gold In California
9. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love
10. Be An Overcomer
11. I'd Rather Have Jesus
12. I Can Build Another House
13. There's Always A Place At The Table
14. We Have This Moment, Today

UPC # 617884938321

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off