A Drummer Boy Christmas

for KING & COUNTRY, Curb/Word Entertainment - October 30, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary
Group: Christmas 2020
Special Occasions: Christmas

1. In The Bleak Midwinter (Prologue)
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 
4. Won't You Come 
5. Heavenly Hosts 
6. Silent Night 
7. A Christmas Monologue 
8. Little Drummer Boy 
9. The Carol Of Joseph (I Believe In You)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful 
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain 
12. Angels We Have Heard On High 
13. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)

UPC # 080688042325

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.