A Christmas Story

Point Of Grace, Curb/Word Entertainment - October 10, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop
Special Occasions: Christmas
Special Offer: Word Christmas

1. Joy To The World
2. When Love Came Down
3. Angels We Have Heard On High
4. Let It Snow- Let It Snow
5. Carol Of The Bells
6. O Holy Night
7. How Great Our Joy
8. Emmanuel- God With Us
9. Light Of The World
10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. Coventry Carol
13. One King

UPC # 080688599324

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.