A Beautiful Soul (Music Inspired By The Motion Picture)

Deitrick & Vou Haddon, Tyscot Records (Taseis) - May 1, 2012

1. No Betta (feat. Faith Evans & Deitrick Haddon)
2. New Life (feat. Fonzworth Bentley, Nikki Potts & Deitrick Haddon)
3. Marching Orders (feat. Kierra "KiKi" Sheard, PGame, Jai & Deitrick Haddon)
4. Go To Church (feat. Bam & Jabrea)
5. Never Hurt Again (feat. Sean Hardin & Jor'el Quinn)
6. A Beautiful Soul (feat. Deitrick Haddon)
7. Incomplete (feat. Adia)
8. The More I Praise (feat. Jason Champion & Canton Jones)
9. Running To You (feat. Regula)
10. This Church (feat. Charles Laster, Jr.)
11. Love Did It (feat. Candy West)
12. Your Love Holds Me Down (feat. Joint Heirs & Adia)

UPC # 014998419423

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.