17th Avenue Revival

Oak Ridge Boys, Provident - March 16, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Southern Gospel
Group: Provident

Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A, The Oak Ridge Boys return to their roots with this brand new Gospel recording.  Frequent guests on the Gaither Homecoming specials, this new project will appeal to country and gospel music fans of all ages!

1. A Brand New Star (Up In Heaven Tonight)
2. There Will Be Light
3. God's Got It
4. I'd Rather Have Jesus
5. Walk In Jerusalem
6. Where He Leads Me I Will Follow
7. Pray To Jesus
8. If I Die
9. Let It Shine On Me

UPC # 752830511828

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.