Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

1 Mic, 1 Take: Live From Capitol Studios

Jordan Feliz, Capitol - September 8, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Live

Jordan’s newest project, 1 Mic 1 Take, was recorded at the historic Capitol studios in California, featuring some favorites from Jordan’s debut album, The River, as well as a fresh take on a few of his favorite cover tracks. 

1. The River
2. Never Too Far Gone
3. Beloved
4. Call On Me
5. Satisfied

UPC # 829619155822

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off