When Calls The Heart: Complete Series Edition (Seasons 1-5)

Edify Films - October 26, 2018
Format: DVD

$56.24$56.24 Retail: $74.99 25% off

UPC # 853654008263

Product Description

Whether you binge-watch or savor it story-by-story, this 56-episode collection of seasons 1--5 of the When Calls the Heart series will captivate your whole family! Follow young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher as she establishes a new life on the Canadian frontier---and meets the love of her life, Mountie Jack Thornton. Includes bonus features. 12 DVDs.