We Have This Moment (DVD)

Capitol - May 18, 2018
Format: DVD


UPC # 617884938499

Product Description

This GRAMMY® Award-winning quintet, led by gospel music legend Bill Gaither, brings tight harmonies to the forefront with this all-new DVD, which includes behind-the-scenes interviews with Bill, Wes, Todd, Adam, new member Reggie Smith and Gloria Gaither. These Gospel Music Hall of Fame members perform “Chain Breaker,” “Hallelujah Band” and more, showcasing the iconic musical style and high-energy stage presence that have taken them to venues ranging from The Grand Ole Opry to Carnegie Hall.

1. Hallelujah Band
2. Man Of Sorrows
3. Livin' In The Rhythm Of Grace
4. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus
5. Chain Breaker
6. Manna From Heaven
7. We Are The Sands, We Are The Stars
8. We Are All God's Children
9. Jesus Messiah
10. You Amaze Me
11. We Have This Moment, Today
12. Hymn Of Praise