Live at Brooklyn Tabernacle

Live at Brooklyn Tabernacle

Daywind - May 3, 2005
Genre: Contemporary, Live

$12.74$12.74 Retail: $16.98 25% off

UPC # 614187144091

Product Description

This high powered DVD features the diverse and award winning sound of the Crabb family, backed by Carol Cymbala and the 275 voice Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir. Features the songs "Greater is He", "Please Forgive Me", "Amazing Grace", and more. Includes a message from Pastor Jim Cymbala. 96 minutes.

Bonus features: A Visit to Remember, Behind the Scenes, Bonus Interviews, Products. 24 minutes.

Song list:

  • Greater Is He
  • You Let The Light Back In
  • His Grace
  • Don't You Wanna Go
  • Holy Ground
  • Please Come Down To Me
  • Through the Fire
  • Amazing Grace
  • Please Forgive Me
  • The Reason That I'm Standing
  • Something's Going On In The Graveyard
  • The Cross
  • Lamb, Lion and King